Picazo — Vero Been To Venus Album

Picazo — Vero Been To Venus Album Zip & Mp3 Download

Picazo, the talented Nigerian song composer known for unique style and infectious melodies, has once again graced us with the latest album titled “Vero Been To Venus” which we bring to you as Mp3 Download.


  1. Picazo – Ogogoro
  2. Picazo – Wyn Ft. Olamighty
  3. Picazo – Canoon
  4. Picazo – Jiova
  5. Picazo – Orlando
  6. Picazo – Winds & Wave
  7. Picazo – Girramy ft. Harteez & Tiphyz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button