Runda – Beautiful Lies Ep Download

Runda – Beautiful Lies Ep Download

Talented Afrobeats singer and musical artist RUNDA, has made a comeback with a brand new studio Album titled, “Beautiful Lies” which was released in 2023.

The release of the Album was first announced by RUNDA on its social media page stating that the Album is now available on all Digital Streaming Platforms (DSP) like, Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Amazon, etc. Music.

Beautiful Lies Ep Download

  1. RUNDA – Feeling Sexyy Mp3 Download
  2. RUNDA – Beautiful Lies Mp3 Download
  3. RUNDA – Damaged Mp3 Download
  4. RUNDA – My Fault Mp3 Download
  5. RUNDA – Woman Mp3 Download
  6. RUNDA – Next to Me ft Cheque & PsychoYP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button