Flavour – African Royalty [Album]

Artist: Flavour

Runtime: 12 songs • 33 minutes

Genre: Highlife

Released: 2023

Free Download Flavour – African Royalty Album | Full African Royalty Album By Flavour Zip Download

Nigerian singer, Flavour has dropped a new album titled “African Royalty”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 12 tracks, which includes guest appearances from

Stream And Download Flavour – African Royalty [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Flavour – African Royalty Tracklist below; 

  1. Woman King
  2. Big Baller
  3. Osiso Osiso (feat. The Cavemen)
  4. Her Excellency (Nwunye Odogwu)
  5. Game Changer (Dike)
  6. African Dream
  7. Daberechi
  8. Fearless (feat. Ejyk Nwamba)
  9. Show Off
  10. Lion’s Den
  11. Fall In Love (feat. Efya)
  12. Levels Pro Max

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button