Spyro – Next Rated (EP)

Phenomenal Nigerian recording artist, songwriter, and entrepreneur, Spyro has unlocked his eagerly awaited debut ep tagged “Next Rated EP.”

On top of that, This newly released debut ep has a collection of six intriguing tracks with features from Deep Expressions and Melly Sings.

Plus, this new collection of song should definitely find a place on your list of favorites.

Next Rated EP Track list By Spyro Below.

  1. Spyro – Because He lives (feat. Deep Expressions)
  2. Spyro – Decide
  3. Spyro – Fall
  4. Spyro – In Love (feat. Melly Sings)
  5. Spyro – Only Fine Girl
  6. Spyro – Next Rated

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button