BNXN – Sincerely, Benson Album Download

BNXN – Sincerely, Benson Album Download

Sincerely, Benson Album ” is a full-lenght debut album by talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, BNXN fka Buju. It was released on 6 October by T.Y.E (To Your Ears Entertainment)/ EMPIRE.

This new body of work houses 15 solid tracks, which includes some of his previously released promotional hits like “GWAGWALADA“, “PRAY“, and “Sweet Tea (Aduke)“.

Finally, the album has guest appearances from Headie One, Kizz Daniel, Seyi Vibez, 2Baba, Popcaan, and taves.

BNXN – Sincerely, Benson Album Tracklist below; 

  1. My Life
  2. Best Of Me
  3. Maximum Damage (feat. Headie One)
  4. Mukulu
  5. GWAGWALADA (feat. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez)
  6. Pidgin & English
  7. Sweet Tea (Aduke)
  8. Realize (feat. taves)
  9. Party Don’t Stop
  10. Right Energy
  11. PRAY
  12. Say My Name
  13. Toxic
  14. Regret (feat. 2Baba)
  15. Final Answer (feat. Popcaan)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button