AlbumTrending posts

Olamide – Unruly Album (Ep)

Olamide – Unruly Album (Ep)

Renowned Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter and the CEO of YBNL Nation, Olamide has stunned fans and music lovers with the release of his music anticipated album named “Unruly Album.” 

This freshly unlocked body of work “Unruly Album,” contains a total of 15 stunning tracks that showcases his exceptional musical talents, with features from Asake, Rema, CKay, Fireboy DMLand BNXN fka Buju.

Additionally, this music collection not only highlights his exceptional musical prowess but also exudes a melodious rhythm and excellent lyrics that are sure to set your feet tapping.

Unruly Album Tracklist By Olamide Below.

  1. Olamide – Celebrate
  2. Olamide – Jinja
  3. Olamide – Problem
  4. Olamide – Gaza
  5. Olamide – Doom
  6. Olamide – Trumpet (feat. CKay)
  7. Olamide – Come Alive (feat. BNXN fka Buju)
  8. Olamide – New Religion (feat. Asake)
  9. Olamide – Shibebe (feat. Fireboy DML)
  10. Olamide – Mukulu (feat. Rema)
  11. Olamide – Hardcore
  12. Olamide – Supplier
  13. Olamide – Life Goes On
  14. Olamide – No Worries
  15. Olamide – Street Jam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button