Shallipopi – Planet Pluto Album (EP)

Shallipopi – Planet Pluto Album (EP)

Shallipopi, a sensational Nigerian musical artist, enthralls his fans and listeners with his latest electrifying extended playlist titled “Planet Pluto EP.” Get ready to embark on a thrilling musical journey filled with captivating melodies and compelling lyrics

This new music collection “Planet Pluto EP,” has a total of six astounding tracks. This EP showcases Shallipopi’s artistry at its finest, with notable guest appearances from prominent Nigerian rapper and Zanku Record CEO, Zlatan,as well as Nigerian music sensation and YBNL signee, Fireboy DML.

Planet Pluto Album Ep Tracklist By Shallipopi Below.

  1. Shallipopi – Obapluto
  2. Shallipopi – Ex Convict
  3. Shallipopi – Speedometer
  4. Shallipopi – Melanin Touch
  5. Shallipopi – Ahead Ahead
  6. Shallipopi – Elon Musk (Remix) (feat. WFireboy DML & Zlatan)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button