Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album

Plutomania and Dapper Recording artiste, Shallipopi, has recently unveiled his inaugural musical masterpiece, titled “Presido La Pluto.”

Delightfully, this groundbreaking debut album showcases an expansive collection of exceptional chart-topping tracks, skillfully blending musical prowess with literary talent.

At various junctures, the newly released music transcends the ordinary, evoking a sense of joy rather than melancholy. It stands as a timeless and captivating classic, undoubtedly deserving a prominent spot on your playlist.

Presido La Pluto Album Tracklist By Shallipopi Below.

  1. Shallipopi – Never Ever
  2. Shallipopi – Evil Receive
  3. Shallipopi – Cast (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  4. Shallipopi – More Than Me
  5. Shallipopi – Eazy
  6. Shallipopi – Things on Things
  7. Shallipopi – Wet On Me (feat. Zerry DL)
  8. Shallipopi – IYO
  9. Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline)
  10. Shallipopi – Over The Seas (feat. Focalistic)
  11. Shallipopi – Jungle
  12. Shallipopi – Jonze
  13. Shallipopi – So What? feat. Tekno

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button