PsychoYP – Osapa London Album (EP)

PsychoYP – Osapa London Album (EP)

Veteran Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter, PsychoYP delivers a brand new enchanting ep named “Osapa London Ep.”

This new music collection “Osapa London,”contains 8 spectacular tracks that showcase his musical dexterities and abilities to work with artists of different background, with features from Teni, Ice Prince, Khaid, Odumodublvck, Ajebo Hustlers, Prettyboy D-O, and the rest.

Osapa London Ep Tracklist By PsychoYP Below.

  1. PsychoYP – This Country (feat. Jordan Knows)
  2. Psychoyp – Do What I Like (feat. Khaid & Prettyboy D-O)
  3. PsychoYP – Not My Fault (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  4. PsychoYP – Settle Us! (feat. Odumodublvck)
  5. PsychoYP – Stand Attention (feat. King Perryy)
  6. PsychoYP_-_PsychoYP_Bad_B-­
  7. PsychoYP – Most Times (feat. Ice Prince)
  8. PsychoYP – AnyGadDamnTime (feat. Laime)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button