Ice Prince – Fire & Ice [Album]

Artist: Ice Prince

Runtime: 16 songs • 46 minutes

Genre: Afrobeats

Released: 2024

Free Download Ice Prince – Fire & Ice Album | Full Fire & Ice Album By Ice Prince Download

Nigerian rapper, and singer, Ice Prince has dropped a new album titled “Fire & Ice”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Ice Prince – Fire & Ice [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Ice Prince – Fire & Ice Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro (feat. Laime & Bithohan)
  2. Seke (feat. Tml Vibez)
  3. Accidentally (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  4. TLC
  5. Everybody Needs
  6. SCC, Ice Prince & Rexxie – Bank Alert (feat. Skiibii)
  7. Olowo (feat. Dwillsharmony)
  8. Calculate (feat. Blaqbonez & ILLYTHEGREAT)
  9. Carry Your Matter (feat. Hyzah)
  10. Woman of Virtue (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  11. So Professional (feat. Ayomide Sounds)
  12. Untitled (feat. PsychoYP & Odumodublvck)
  13. Lord Save Me (feat. Runjozzy & Yaadman L)
  14. Interlude (Mood)
  15. Bank Alert [Remix] (feat. Sarkodie, Magnito & Rexxie)
  16. Shakara (feat. Ckay)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button