Reminisce – ATSG, Vol. 1 Album Download

Reminisce – ATSG, Vol. 1 Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian Indigenous Rapper, Reminisce has released his first LP in the last seven years with the titled “ATSG, Vol. 1 Album”.

This new body of work houses 13 tracks, and includes guest appearances from Olamide, YCee, BNXN, D Smoke, Mayorkun, ODUMODUBLVCK and others. 

Reminisce – ATSG, Vol. 1 Album Tracklist below; 

  1. Eyes (feat. Mayorkun)
  2. Awon Aye
  3. Orin (feat. Olamide)
  4. Hustle (feat. Bnxn & D Smoke)
  5. Recycle
  6. E.N.K.R (feat. Ycee & Rhookcastle)
  7. Shina Peters (feat. MohBad)
  8. Rotate (Interlude)
  9. Olu Maintain (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK, Dremo &Powpeezy)
  10. Why? (feat. Oxlade)
  11. Mora
  12. Tight (feat. Kayode)
  13. Mora (Acoustic)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button