Ruger – RnB EP | Full Album Download

  • Artist: Ruger
  • Runtime: 20 minutes, 7 Songs
  • Genre: Afrobeats

Nigerian renowned music artists, Ruger and BNXN fka BUJU drops a brand new joint project called “RnB”.

The new extended playlist consists of 7-tracks which shows their strong musical capabilities as an a soly independent artists.

Additionally, the lovely project was licensed and released under Blown Boy Entertainment, T.Y.E, and EMPIRE.


  1. Ruger & Bnxn – Bae Bae
  2. Ruger & Bnxn – POE
  3. Ruger & Bnxn – Calculate Love
  4. Ruger & Bnxn – Ilashe
  5. Ruger – Romeo Must Die (RMD) Ft Bnxn
  6. Ruger & Bnxn – Party Monster
  7. Ruger & Bnxn – Not Done

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button