Young Jonn – Jiggy Forever [Album]

  • Artist: Young Jonn
  • Runtime: 16 songs • 43 minutes
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2024

Free Download Young Jonn – Jiggy Forever Album | Full Jiggy Forever Album By Young Jonn Download

“Jiggy Forever” is the debut album by Nigerian producer, and singer-songwriter, Young Jonn. It was released on 12 April, 2024, by Chocolate City Music.

However, this new body of work houses 19 solid track.

Stream And Download Young Jonn – Jiggy Forever [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Young Jonn – Jiggy Forever Tracklist below; 

  1. Tony Montana
  2. Pot of Gold
  3. Bahamas
  4. Aquafina
  5. Big Big Things (feat. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez)
  6. Bucket List
  7. Showcase (feat. Blaqbonez)
  8. Jeje
  9. Stronger
  10. Hold On (feat. Sean Paul)
  11. Maya Maya (feat. Ya Levis)
  12. 50 Billion (feat. Zlatan)
  13. Full My Tank (feat. Don Jazzy)
  14. Shine Shine
  15. Sharpally
  16. Go Hard


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button