T.I BLAZE – Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP)

T.I BLAZE – Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP)

Popular Nigeria recording and performing artist, T.I BLAZE arrives the music section with “Dangerous Wavy Baby Ep,” a brand new spectacular music compilation for his fans and music lovers listening pleasure.

This body of work “Dangerous Wavy Baby,”houses a total of 7 excellent tracks that showcases his musical skills, with features from Mr Eazi, Blaqbonez, Lojay, Balloranking and Magixx, a very talented musical genius from Nigeria.

Dangerous Wavy Baby Ep Tracklist By T.I BLAZE Below.

  1. T.I BLAZE – Motivate
  2. T.I BLAZE – Daddy Yo (feat. Lojay)
  3. T.I BLAZE – On D Low (feat. Mr Eazi)
  4. T.I BLAZE – Popori (feat. Balloranking)
  5. T.I BLAZE – Wire
  6. T.I BLAZE – Looku Looku (feat. Magixx)
  7. T.I BLAZE – Chop Am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button