Shallipopi – Shakespopi [Album]

  • Artist: Shallipopi
  • Runtime: 9 songs • 25 minutes
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2024

Free Download Shallipopi – Shakespopi Album | Full Shakespopi Album By Shallipopi Download

Super talented Nigerian singer, Shallipopi has dropped a new album titled “Shakespopi ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This newly released album ep houses 9 solid tracks, which includes guest features from Reehaa, Zerrydl, Tega Boi Dc and Jeneral

Stream And Download Shallipopi – Shakespopi  [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Shallipopi – Shakespopi  Tracklist below; 

  1. ASAP
  2. Hightension
  3. 100
  4. Dey
  5. Billion (feat. Reehaa, Zerrydl, Tega Boi Dc & Jeneral)
  6. Find Me
  7. New Cat
  8. Start Am
  9. Trees

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button