Damo K – Sorry I’m Deaf EP

Damo K - When

Artist: Damo K

Runtime: 7 songs

Genre: Afrobeats

Released: 2023

Free Download Damo K – Sorry I’m Deaf EP | Full Sorry I’m Deaf Album By Damo K Zip Download

Talented Nigerian singer, Damo K has dropped a new album titled “Sorry I’m Deaf”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 7 track, which includes guest appearances from Mohbad, Bella Shmurda, and Jeriq.

Stream And Download Damo K – Sorry I’m Deaf EP [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Damo K – Sorry I’m Deaf EP Tracklist below; 

  1. Pursue
  2. Nibo (feat. Mohbad)
  3. Pass Your Power
  4. When
  5. Squad
  6. Time Remix (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  7. Oghenedo (feat. Jeriq)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button