Tega boi dc – Introduction EP

Nigerian Talented singer and rapper, tega boi dc delivers a stunning project tagged “Introduction EP”.

The serves as his debut under the new record label Plutomania Records and he features the label boss, Shallipopi on the projects second track. Other notable feature was the present of yet another rapper called Evil Beast.

However, Introduction EP consists of 6 amazing tracks.

tega boi dc Introduction EP Tracklist

  1. Tega boi dc – Pepper Dem Mp3 Download
  2. Tega boi dc – Child’s Play ft Shallipopi
  3. Tega boi dc – Sere ft. Evil Beast
  4. Tega boi dc – Follow You
  5. Tega boi dc – Daddy
  6. Tega boi dc – Pepper Dem Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button