Busta Rhymes – OPEN WIDE Ft. Chris Brown & Shenseea

  • Artiste Name: Busta Rhymes
  • Song Name: OPEN WIDE
  • Featuring Chris Brown & Shenseea
  • Genre: Hiphop
  • Album Name: BLOCKBUSTA [Album] (Track: 8)
  • Released: 2023

Busta Rhymes – OPEN WIDE Mp3 Download Audio

American Hiphop artiste and songwriter, Busta Rhymes has released an incredible single titled “OPEN WIDE” This song is already creating a buzz with its great music and catchy lyrics. Busta Rhymes, who is known for impressive delivery and unique style, keeps impressing fans in the music world.

In addition, the song features vocal contributions from exceptionally talented musical artists, Chris Brown & Shenseea.

As a track off the remarkable album, BLOCKBUSTA [Album], “OPEN WIDE” stands out among other tracks that make up this incredible body of work. Each song on the album is a testament to Busta Rhymes‘s creativity and ability to captivate listeners with unique style and lyrical prowess.

Hit the button below, Download “OPEN WIDE” by the amazing Busta Rhymes and Enjoy!.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button