Busta Rhymes – COULD IT BE YOU Ft. Blxst & Yung Bleu

  • Artiste Name: Busta Rhymes
  • Song Name: COULD IT BE YOU
  • Featuring Blxst & Yung Bleu
  • Genre: Hiphop
  • Album Name: BLOCKBUSTA [Album] (Track: 14)
  • Released: 2023

Busta Rhymes – COULD IT BE YOU Mp3 Download Audio

American Talented artiste, Busta Rhymes, has just released a scorching new track titled ‘COULD IT BE YOU’. This incredible record is an absolute must-have for your Playlist, guaranteed to set your speakers ablaze.

Blxst & Yung Bleu add their unique touch to “COULD IT BE YOU” with their exceptional talents making it a stand out track.

Included in the impressive project BLOCKBUSTA [Album] “COULD IT BE YOU” stands out as track 14. Each song on this album is a testament to Busta Rhymes‘s talent and creativity, making it a remarkable musical experience from start to finish.

Download below and Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button