Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21 [Album]

  • Artist: Ayra Starr
  • Runtime: 15 songs • 37 minutes
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2024

Free Download Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21 Album | Full The Year I Turned 21 Album By Ayra Starr Download

“The Year I Turned 21” is the sophomore studio album by Nigerian singer, and songwriter, Ayra Starr. It was released on May 30, 2024, by Mavin Global Holdings Ltd.

This new album houses 15 solid tracks, which includes guest appearances from Asake, Seyi Vibez, Giveon, Anitta, Coco Jones, and Milar.

Finally, this album serves as a follow-up to her debut album “19 & Dangerous“, released on 6 August 2021.

Stream And Download Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21 [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21 Tracklist below; 

  1. Birds Sing of Money
  2. Goodbye (Warm Up) (feat. Asake)
  3. Commas
  4. Woman Commando (feat. Anitta, & Coco Jones)
  5. Control 
  6. Lagos Love Story
  7. Rhythm & Blues
  8. 21
  9. Last Heartbreak Song (feat. Giveon)
  10. Bad Vibes (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  11. Orun
  12. Jazzy’s Song
  13. 1942 (feat. Milar)
  14. The Kids Are Alright
  15. Rvssian, Rauw Alejandro & Ayra Starr – Santa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button