[Mixtape] DJ Salam – Disturbing The Street Mix

Listen up fam! DJ Salam just dropped the hottest mixtape of the year, and it’s straight-up fire! 🎵 Get ready to vibe to the rhythm of the streets with “Disturbing The Street Mix“.

This tape ain’t playin’ around, packed with the freshest bangers straight outta Nigeria, it’s gonna have you bumpin’ all night long! 🇳🇬 From the latest hits to the sickest beats, DJ Salam gotchu covered! 💥

So grab your crew, turn up the volume, and let’s get this party started! Don’t miss out on the ultimate mixtape experience – “Disturbing The Street Mix” by DJ Salam.


Intro – DJ Salam We LoveYou Jingle
1. Wizkid Ft. Wande Coal – Ololufe
2. Zlatan Ft. Asake – Bust Down
3. Sarz Ft. Asake & Gunna – Happiness
4. KAJ Akinyede Ft. Lyta – Dara
5. Bahd Man Niko – OTP
6. Olamide – Jinja
7. Ayra Starr – Commas
8. Omah Lay – Holy Ghost
9. Kizz Daniel – Busy To Be Bae
10. Young Jonn – Go Hard
11. Asake – Only Me
12. The Real Prechly Ft. DJ Lux & DJ Guti BPM – – A Collision Of Two Worlds
13. KAJ Akinyede Ft. Lyta – Dara
14. Mide Naike Rmx – Cast x DriFt. Refix
15. Zinoleesky – Sunny Ade
16. Small Singer – Jijo Poco
17. Small Doctor – No Pressure
18. Qdot – Kanayo
19. Candy Bleakz Ft. Simi – Wale Remix
20. Sarz – Celetronic Riddim
21. KAJ Akinyede Ft. Lyta – Dara (Bonus Track)
22. Outro – DJ Salam We Love You Jingle.

Listen below:-


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button