Rotimi – Sade Ft. Mayorkun & Nasty C

  • Artiste Name: Rotimi
  • Song Name: Sade
  • Featuring Mayorkun & Nasty C
  • Genre: Afrobeat
  • Album Name: (Track: )
  • Released: 2024

Rotimi – Sade Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian Talented artiste, Rotimi, has just released a scorching new track titled ‘Sade’. This incredible record is an absolute must-have for your Playlist, guaranteed to set your speakers ablaze.

In addition, the song features vocal contributions from exceptionally talented musical artists, Mayorkun & Nasty C.

Hit the button below, Download “Sade” by the amazing Rotimi and Enjoy!.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button