Majeeed – Cry shayo ft Lojay

  • Artiste Name: Majeeed
  • Song Name: Cry shayo
  • Featuring Lojay
  • Genre: Afrobeat
  • Album Name: (Track: )
  • Released: 2023

Majeeed – Cry shayo Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian singer and music star, Majeeed, presents a new single titled “Cry shayo”. This captivating song showcases Majeeed‘s exceptional songwriting and composition skills. Released in 2023, “Cry shayo” is an absolute must-listen.

Celebrating the art of collaboration, Majeeed and Lojay link up to deliver a performance for the ages with ‘Cry shayo.’ The track serves as a testament to the power of unity, as the artists combine their talents to create something greater than the sum of its parts. From emotive vocals to intricate instrumentals, every element comes together to create a sonic tapestry that leaves a lasting impact on the listener.

Download below and Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button