PsychoYP – LEAN! Ft. Rhoma BTW, Ecee & Zaylevelten

  • Artiste Name: PsychoYP
  • Song Name: LEAN!
  • Featuring Rhoma BTW, Ecee & Zaylevelten
  • Genre: Hiphop
  • Album Name: Osapa London (Deluxe) (Track: )
  • Released: 2023

PsychoYP – LEAN! Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian Hiphop artiste and songwriter, PsychoYP has released an incredible single titled “LEAN!” This song is already creating a buzz with its great music and catchy lyrics. PsychoYP, who is known for impressive delivery and unique style, keeps impressing fans in the music world.

In addition, the song features vocal contributions from exceptionally talented musical artists, Rhoma BTW, Ecee & Zaylevelten.

“LEAN!” is part of PsychoYP‘s latest project, Osapa London (Deluxe). This body of work showcases PsychoYP‘s incredible talent and versatility as an artist.

Hit the button below, Download “LEAN!” by the amazing PsychoYP and Enjoy!.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button