Brymo – Schadenfreude- Narcissists & Pricks

  • Artiste Name: Brymo
  • Song Name: Schadenfreude- Narcissists & Pricks
  • Featuring
  • Genre: Afrobeat
  • Album Name: Macabre Album (Track: 3)
  • Released: 2023

Brymo – Schadenfreude- Narcissists & Pricks Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian music sensation Brymo has once again captivated audiences with a great release, a mesmerizing track titled “Schadenfreude- Narcissists & Pricks.” Known for good delivery and captivating songwriting, Brymo has secured a place as one of the most talented and versatile artists in the industry. With “Schadenfreude- Narcissists & Pricks,” listeners are taken on a musical journey filled with emotion, groove, and undeniable talent.

This amazing record holds a significant place in Brymo‘s discography as it serves as a track off the latest project, Macabre Album.’ This album is a comprehensive body of work consisting of exceptional tracks, each one showcasing a different facet of Brymo‘s musical talent and versatility.

Download below and Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button