Brymo – N’ife Ni Modakeke – Igbala

  • Artiste Name: Brymo
  • Song Name: N’ife Ni Modakeke – Igbala
  • Featuring
  • Genre: Afrobeat
  • Album Name: Macabre Album (Track: 6)
  • Released: 2023

Brymo – N’ife Ni Modakeke – Igbala Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian Talented artiste, Brymo, has just released a scorching new track titled ‘N’ife Ni Modakeke – Igbala’. This incredible record is an absolute must-have for your Playlist, guaranteed to set your speakers ablaze.

This amazing record holds a significant place in Brymo‘s discography as it serves as a track off the latest project, Macabre Album.’ This album is a comprehensive body of work consisting of exceptional tracks, each one showcasing a different facet of Brymo‘s musical talent and versatility.

Download below and Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button