Brymo – Dozen Girls – Dear Muse

  • Artiste Name: Brymo
  • Song Name: Dozen Girls – Dear Muse
  • Featuring
  • Genre: Afrobeat
  • Album Name: Macabre Album (Track: 12)
  • Released: 2023

Brymo – Dozen Girls – Dear Muse Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian Talented artiste, Brymo, has just released a scorching new track titled ‘Dozen Girls – Dear Muse’. This incredible record is an absolute must-have for your Playlist, guaranteed to set your speakers ablaze.

Included in the impressive project Macabre Album “Dozen Girls – Dear Muse” stands out as track 12. Each song on this album is a testament to Brymo‘s talent and creativity, making it a remarkable musical experience from start to finish.

Download below and Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button