Teni – TEARS OF THE SUN [Album]

Artist: Teni

Runtime: 16 songs • 46 minutes

Genre: Afro-Pop

Released: 2023

Free Download Teni – TEARS OF THE SUN Album | Full TEARS OF THE SUN Album By Teni Zip Download

Super talented Nigerian singer, Teniola Apata has dropped a new album titled “TEARS OF THE SUN”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 16 tracks.

Stream And Download Teni – TEARS OF THE SUN [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Teni – TEARS OF THE SUN Tracklist below; 

  1. YBGFA
  2. Popo
  3. Capricorn & Taurus
  4. Jalingo
  5. Holy Matrimony
  6. Lanke
  7. Yaya Toure
  8. Banga
  9. Control
  10. Ino (feat. Made Kuti)
  11. No Days Off 
  12. Devil Dance (feat. Odumodublvck)
  13. Malaika
  14. Apata
  15. Mecredi (feat. Tayc)
  16. How


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button