Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Album

Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian talented recording Artiste, Mr Eazi delivers his highly anticipated project titled “The Evil Genius Album”.

Package with 16 mind-blowing songs, Mr Eazi link up with Angelique Kidjo, Tekno, Efya, Whoisakin, Joeboy, and Soweto Gospel Choir, who all performed magic in the featured tracks.

Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Album Tracklist below;

  1. Olúwa Jọ̀
  2. Advice
  3. Òròkórò (feat. Angelique Kidjo)
  4. Chop Time, No Friend
  5. Notorious
  6. Panadol
  7. Jamboree (feat. Tekno)
  8. Good Lovin’ (feat. Efya)
  9. Lack Of Communication
  10. Fefe Ne Fefe
  11. Legalize
  12. Show Dem (feat. Whoisakin)
  13. We Dey
  14. Zuzulakate (feat. Joeboy)
  15. Mandela
  16. Exit (feat. Soweto Gospel Choir)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button