Blaqbonez Unveils “Emeka Must Shine” Tracklist featuring Black Sherif, Young Jonn, Zlatan & More

Blaqbonez has unveiled the full tracklist for his upcoming album, “Emeka Must Shine,” which is set to arrive on October 27. The album features 14 tracks, including collaborations with Zlatan, Odumodublvck, Victony, Black Sherif, M24, Projexx, Young Jonn, and Ludacris.

Blaqbonez announced the album’s tracklist on social media on Monday, October 23. The singer shared photos, including the album cover, the tracklist, and a sample of one of the tracks.

Nine of the tracks on the album feature collaborations with guest artists. Zlatan appears on the track “Bad Till Eternity.” Odumodublvck appears on the track “Dollerz.” Victony appears on the track “Naija Shawty.” Black Sherif appears on the track “Road Runners,” M24 on “Masquerade,” Projexx appears on the track “6 Busine$$ Days.” Young Jonn appears on the track “No Sleep $$$,” and Ludacris appears on the previously-released track “Cinderella Girl.”

The other tracks on the album will find Blaqbonez flying solo in “Like Ice Spice,” “Kilo,” “Shine Forever,” “Bezos,” and “Wait Let Me Get The Tissue.”

See the tracklist announcement for Blaqbonez’s “Emeka Must Shine” below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button