Dax – What is life? Album Download

Dax – What is life? Album Download

Dax, a well-known Canadian rapper and musician, has released his much awaited music collection titled “What is life?

In addition, this album, “What is life?,” features a total of seven (7) mind-blowing songs that highlight his extraordinary musical abilities.


What is life? Ep Tracklist By Dax Below.

  1. Dax – The Abyss
  2. Dax – Catch the Rain
  3. Dax – God’s Eyes
  4. Dax – Dear Alcohol
  5. Dax – To Be A Man
  6. Dax – 2023
  7. Dax – Lif

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button